Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Bethel Medical Associates LLC

Internists & Pediatricians located in New City, NY

64 total reviews

Bethel Medical Associates LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Medical Associates LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PEPITO H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very helpful
SHANTHI S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Compassionate service
ABRAHAM M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Telemedicine was convenient and worked out well. Thanks Dr. John!
LUDGERO A.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Asha John an Dr Stanley John are very good doctors. I saw Dr Stanley this time and I am very satisfied with his professionalism, courteousness and his valuation of my medical needs.
JIJO O.
Submitted 09/05/21
Nice
JULIA V.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent
DONY B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr.Stanley is very friendly and really helpful
RABINDRA B.
Submitted 08/29/21
Fantastic!
PAUL J.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent
NORA B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Stanley John is a kind, caring doctor who took the time to discuss all my questions and concerns today. I highly recommend this practice.
YUDELMY U.
Submitted 08/23/21
NAFISA N.
Submitted 08/19/21
My visit was excellent. Dr. Stanley John is a kind and caring doctor. He listens and give an advice in professional manner. The staff today was very professional and cooperative. I recommend him as an excellent doctor.
SURINDER S.
Submitted 08/14/21
Spoke with Dr Stanley John via video call. He listened very carefully, gave tips on follow up, and answered my questions patiently.
ALEYAMMA V.
Submitted 08/12/21
Pleasent,friendly,answered all questions and concerns,not rushing,spend ample time with patient.
ELIZABETH D.
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent Doctor.very humane and humble
RAJAN M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great experience
ELSY V.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent
ELAINE P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Caring and compassionate doctors
MARIA P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent service
ERIC B.
Submitted 07/10/21
All involved were caring, friendly, and thorough.