Testimonials & Reviews

4.61/5

Bethel Medical Associates LLC

Internists & Pediatricians located in New City, NY

31 total reviews

Bethel Medical Associates LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.61 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Medical Associates LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PEPITO H.
Submitted 03/25/21
I trust him bc i felt he really cared about my well-being.
JOMINI M.
Submitted 03/20/21
Very thorough examination, all concerns were heard and addressed. The appointment is not rushed at all and follows through in detail with all results and recommendations.
LYNS D.
Submitted 03/06/21
Five
LEELAMMA C.
Submitted 02/23/21
Excellent and professional.
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 02/17/21
Very good
WILSON M.
Submitted 02/16/21
Great service and patient care. I am so happy for your service. Thanks
CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Staff was very polite and personable, Dr. Stanley John kept Everything professional and made me feel comfortable. You can tell he really cares about his patients. 5/5!
JEBU A.
Submitted 02/08/21
A good doctor is a good listener and very knowledgeble. And so they both are. They listens and gives scientific explanation which always helped me.
SUNNY M.
Submitted 02/05/21
The phone consultation was as useful as a personal visit to the clinic. Dr. John is always thorough in the way he analyses your problems and recommends treatment. I always feel that I get the best care from him. Thank you Dr. John!
LAVINA T.
Submitted 02/03/21
We took his time to talk me through risk factors for heart disease. Also wasn’t quick to prescribe meds. Asked me to maintain a healthy life style
DONA T.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Stanley is a good listeners, empathetic , knowledgeable and informative…
MATTHEW P.
Submitted 01/23/21
Outstanding -- personable, smart and caring.
BEENA J.
Submitted 01/21/21
Great experience
SERGEALAIN B.
Submitted 01/21/21
I love Dr. John, very knowledgeable, patient and caring.
Salu J.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Stanley John is a great doctor! He’s very understanding and listens to my concerns. He takes time with the patient to help them with their health issues! Highly recommended!
Maria C.
Submitted 09/29/20
I called to make this appointment ,being a new patient I recieved an appointment within days and was seen on time. Virtually no waiting. The staff is very polite and friendly. The Docter is friendly,explains everything before doing doing anything. I will definitely continue seeing her and will definitely recommend other patients to her. Thanks and don't change how you are doing things.
Maria M.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr.Asha John was personable and thorough.
Zuania C.
Submitted 08/03/20
Great experience.
Michael S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Stanley John always takes the time to answer my questions and address any concerns, which was especially helpful given the current pandemic.
Zachariah C.
Submitted 05/02/20
Very nice Response