Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Bethel Medical Associates LLC

Internists & Pediatricians located in New City, NY

157 total reviews

Bethel Medical Associates LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Medical Associates LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RIYA R.
Submitted 06/30/22
Good
CESAR P.
Submitted 06/28/22
best doctor in town. and takes his time to listen, passionate and kind and always give good advice and solutions.
SONAH P.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. John explain. about my condition and the treatment required that I could understand, overall I find him to be a very caring and excellent doctor.
BIJO K.
Submitted 06/21/22
SHANTHA S.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr John is very good listener explains very well
LAVINA T.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. John is a wonderful, caring, thoughtful, very knowledgeable physician who takes all the time needed to understand everything about his patients (lifestyle, habits, wants and desires) to provide the best possible service he can. It is rare to find someone who is so competent but also very humble.
MARTA C.
Submitted 06/17/22
10
RABINDRA B.
Submitted 05/28/22
Excellant. Very friendly and cordial.
KEVIN P.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Stanley John is a really good doctor
MATTAPPILLIL B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Nice approach by the doctor and the staff
Frances S.
Submitted 04/24/22
Drs. Stanley and Asha John are genuine caretakers!!
FNU V.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent
LEONARD S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. John is a caring and wonderful professional. I have complete confidence in him and implicitly trust his thoughtful, competent advice.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Friendly staff and Dr takes time to listen to patient and understand the problem patient is in for.
CESAR P.
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr .Stanley is a great doctor , never is in a hurry and takes time to take care of you. he listen your needs as a patient and takes care of the best way possible. Dr Stanley Is the BEST doctor in town.
ABRAHAM V.
Submitted 04/02/22
Very good doctors. Take time to check every issue. Front desk is also courteous
SUNNY V.
Submitted 03/25/22
Doctor and office staff are very cooperative and friendly.
TOP G.
Submitted 03/21/22
Nice service recommend my friends and family offcorse
JOHN Y.
Submitted 03/19/22
Excellent professional care with a personal touch.
ANTHONY C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Amazing