Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Bethel Medical Associates LLC

Internists & Pediatricians located in New City, NY

40 total reviews

Bethel Medical Associates LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Medical Associates LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSE A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Friendlier service. Accommodated me when I needed the service.
SAMUEL T.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr.John and Dr.Asha and the office staff is very talented and responsible ,and take caring myself and my family in a professional manner. When we need appointment from them ,we will get immediately. Their service is always very nice and very dedicated to their patients.Dr.john will explain the details of our blood work results very responsively.
LAWRENCE L.
Submitted 06/08/21
He is always willing to give you ample time for questions and is thorough with his answers.
MATHEW S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr.Stanley has good memory about patient’s treatment summary. He listens every problems, Provide faster solutions.
MATHEWS C.
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr. Stanley John is a very humble and gentle doctor. Unlike other doctors, he listens to the patient very patiently and not hurrying up in diagnosis, examination and treatment. He explains everything to the patient in a simple language where any layman can understand very easily about the existing problem that a person has, it’s reaction, consequences, progress, etc. He has adequate knowledge in his medical field, always prescribe the right medicines and the necessary tests if required. Till date, he consider his job as noble profession and not mixing up with business and commercial way of practicing as most of the doctors do now a days. Overall he is a very efficient doctor with a strong support of his wife Mrs. Asha John who is also equally an efficient doctor. Thanks for his best service that I always get from him.
LYNNAE S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Overall good experience
CHARLOTTE P.
Submitted 06/03/21
My visit was great I enjoyed having assisted by he nurse & staff & was happy to see Dr Stanley John after so long . I am happy & satisfied with the great service I received . Thank you
SUJA R.
Submitted 05/31/21
Highly recommend Dr. Stanley John. Very helpful and efficient.
MATHEW G.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very good
PEPITO H.
Submitted 03/25/21
I trust him bc i felt he really cared about my well-being.
JOMINI M.
Submitted 03/20/21
Very thorough examination, all concerns were heard and addressed. The appointment is not rushed at all and follows through in detail with all results and recommendations.
LYNS D.
Submitted 03/06/21
Five
LEELAMMA C.
Submitted 02/23/21
Excellent and professional.
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 02/17/21
Very good
WILSON M.
Submitted 02/16/21
Great service and patient care. I am so happy for your service. Thanks
CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Staff was very polite and personable, Dr. Stanley John kept Everything professional and made me feel comfortable. You can tell he really cares about his patients. 5/5!
JEBU A.
Submitted 02/08/21
A good doctor is a good listener and very knowledgeble. And so they both are. They listens and gives scientific explanation which always helped me.
SUNNY M.
Submitted 02/05/21
The phone consultation was as useful as a personal visit to the clinic. Dr. John is always thorough in the way he analyses your problems and recommends treatment. I always feel that I get the best care from him. Thank you Dr. John!
LAVINA T.
Submitted 02/03/21
We took his time to talk me through risk factors for heart disease. Also wasn’t quick to prescribe meds. Asked me to maintain a healthy life style
DONA T.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Stanley is a good listeners, empathetic , knowledgeable and informative…